War on Cancer? You Decide

Have you heard the controversies surrounding the war on cancer? If not, this trailer might be a good introduction. The movie is called “Cut Poison Burn”, and it is highly political – political in a sense that you begin to understand the politics of the drug companies and the diseases they claim to help.

I want to hear your comments about this. It sickened me as I watched the clip, because I know it has to be true. There have been too many stories coming out of the woodwork lately, not just on Big Pharma companies, but on corporations such as Monsanto, and how they play such a huge role in the FDA and decisions that are made on a governmental level. Normally I’m not a big “conspiracy person,” but when things like this come into light, I wonder what other type of person I can be.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

