Some Big News – Baby White is On the Way!

I’ve put off the news for long enough – I’m pregnant!

This is the first day or so that I’ve actually started to show, so you’re seeing the bump for the very first time…and I’m attempting not to freak out about it!

Finding out about the pregnancy was certainly a surprise for Jeremy and I, not because we were trying NOT to, but because we simply weren’t sure I had the ability. When I found out, I was already 7.5 weeks along – halfway through the first trimester with absolutely no symptoms!

As of today I’m 18 weeks along. No cravings, no sickness, just a slowly growing baby inside. We’ll find out the gender in 2 weeks and I cannot wait. In the meantime we’re acquiring what we can that’s gender-neutral – the crib arrived yesterday and its already set up, sitting in a big empty room just waiting for others to join.

I won’t be discussing the pregnancy here at Taste of Wonderland, but you can follow this new, exciting, and scary adventure into motherhood over at Writing In White!

I’m also at Top Baby Blogs, so if you like Writing in White, be sure to vote for me by clicking on the banner below, then clicking on the owl on the Left. Simple as that!
Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some Big News – Baby White is On the Way!

  1. Amanda Stahnke says:

    Love the baby bump!! You are going to be the cutest pregnant lady around :)

Leave a Reply

