After half a year of planning strategies, booking reservations in advance, and scrutinizing my detailed packing list, the final countdown has begun and I’m gearing up for a vacation not to be soon forgotten. Many people have questioned my methods, mentioning that they have never seen this much hype over a vacation before. They may ask, “Why all this planning for a week’s worth of time in DISNEY?” To this I just smile, thinking to myself in a very Gandalf voice, “Only those on the journey will reap the rewards of a carefully planned good time!”

Leave a Reply

