After returning from my vacation to Disney World only a few days ago, I can’t help but feel that I’ve been spoiled and ruined for regular restaurants from this point forward. Gone are the days when I will accept what the menu says I can have – instead I found myself the very first morning we were back, at a restaurant in Nashville, asking my server to “veganize” the breakfast menu for me. I certainly don’t want to be high maintenance, but Disney makes it so LOW maintenance to make special requests!

I’ll be reviewing the places we went, the food we had, and the service we received during our stay. I hope it helps out someone who like me, only has partial knowledge of just what the chefs at Disney World can dream up when not adding animal products. For those a little less concerned with dairy and meat, the other person in our dining party consumed practically the opposite of me at every meal…should make for a well rounded review!

Leave a Reply

