I’m hoping someone might be able to point me in the right direction here!

7 Days from today – actually, less when considering that we’ll already be flying by this time next Thursday – Jeremy and I will be on our way to Europe for our Grand Mediterranean tour!

I can’t wait to explore the sights, taste the culture, and snap many photos to bring back and share (I bought a new camera for just that purpose). But I also can’t wait to relax and do a bit of FUN reading. Fun – meaning nothing that relates to my graduate school classes.

Having recently finished Erin Morgenstern’s The Night Circus, I would like something along the same vein, but haven’t had much luck located what this might be. Any thoughts? Suggestions? Jeremy will be reading The Night Circus during the trip, but I’ll need something fresh and new!

Leave a Reply

